Mid-Something Ramblings

Sorry…

I feel that I must apoligize to you all nonexistant people that look at my blog.  I have not posted in a while.

I have been sick, and couldn’t even think straight enough to do much. I do have several book reviews that I wish to write and post. Poltergiest, the second in the greywalker series, and Once upon a Midnight, A cinderella retelling. Also some new jewelry that I need to post…that I made weeks ago.  But never fear, I will attend to all the things that I must attend to hopefully tomorrow. Though I am still sick, I am better then I was.

Me After work all this week, due to this cold
Got something to say?

