Mid-Something Ramblings

Hello again. I’m trying something new.

I’m taking inspiration from several other twenty something bloggers. As a way to practice my writing, sort through things and get back on track. So here it goes. No worries my readers of my book reviews. This is will still have book reviews, except now it will also have movie reviews, item reviews, food reviews and much more! If you stick with me through this crazy ride, I promise to write more often.

First step –introduction. Hello and Welcome to my playground. My name is Mandy Lou. I live in a small, lack of storage apartment in small town, USA. Basically, I moved from tiny town to small town. If you are still reading, get ready to be catapulted into the mildly awesome, not-at-all what I planned life and times of a mid-twenty something. Read and Weep with me as I bump and trip into adulthood.

2 thoughts on “Hello again. I’m trying something new.

Got something to say?

