Mid-Something Ramblings

Quick Salutation

HI! Guess What peeps??

I have internet! So Regular posting will continued as was planned.

Thank you @alreinhardt for the nomination for the Versatile Blogger Award! (Sorry for the late reply)

There’s a few versions of the rules. But I’m going to do the version that ahouseofbooks did.

How it works:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you
  • Share 10 random facts about yourself
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (& you like!)

My Ten Random Facts:

1. I have a hellion of a kitten named Simi (From Kenyon’s Dark Hunter series)
2. I love my job, even though its not where I thought I would end up.
3. I am only 25 (for only 13 more days)
4. I have a major sweet tooth.
5. I love disney movies
6. I suck at interacting socially
7. My favorite actor is Nathan Fillion.
8.I am New York Islanders fan.
9. I used to get night terrors, now I only get them after something upset me.
10. If I was allowed to, I could sleep or read or watch netflix for a whole day.

And the ten bloggers I would like to nominate are:

1. Smart Bitches Trashy books

2. The Literary Omnivore

3. Beth Reads Fish

4.Girl Who Reads

5-10: Bloggers who read my blog

Unfortunately I do not know enough bloggers to have ten. SO I nominate any blogger who read this. 🙂

The nominees can do the above version, or follow the VBA rules below!

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award.
  •  Include a link to their blog.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. ( I would add, pick blogs or bloggers that are excellent!)
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Happy blogging everybody!

Got something to say?

