Mid-Something Ramblings

I keep saying I’m sorry 

Life has gripped me and chained me away from you all. But no worries I have six drafts that I have ready to post once I’m at a place with Internet. Which will be Saturday. I’ll posting this using data on my cellphone. It’s just not the same without my laptop. So here’s the line up

6 new book reviews

2 Rants

1 intro of a newbie blog

1 giveaway (if I get it up in time) ( of of mine favorite publisher gave me materials for a giveaway)

So hold on Dearlings (gotta think of. Good nickname for you followers) I am back in the game.
Love you all and thanks for sticking with me!! ❤️

Got something to say?

